Home Boutique Icon

Showrooms

National

WEST - NRW

Agentur Bitterroff
ACHTUNG NEUE ADRESSE
Kaiserswerther Str. 183 A
40474 Düsseldorf
T.: 0211/9389 7626
E.: agentur@bitterroff.de
www.bitterroff.de

NORD

Modeagentur Axel Düver
Modecentrum Hamburg
Haus M9 Raum 191
22457 Hamburg
T.: 040/5500 4311
M.:0173/6070 016
E.: mail@axelduever.de

BADEN WÜRTTEMBERG

Modeagentur Nadine Kalweit
EFC Raum 102
71065 Sindelfingen
T.: 0162/ 4511505
E.: nadine.kalweit@kalweit.biz
www.kalweit.biz

BAYERN

C.Klauser GmbH
Celine Klauser /Claudine Klauser
Karl-Weinmaier-Str. 8
80807 München
T.: 089/3571 8899
F.: 089/3509 6677
E.: info@cklauser.com
www.cklauser.com

MITTE - HES, SAR, RLP

Ralf Gohr GmbH
HDM EG Raum 28
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn
T.: 069/800 896 71
E.: nico@ralfgohr.de
www.ralfgohr.de

OST - NEUE LÄNDER

PR Fashion
Lars Riemenschneider
Heinrich-Hertz.Str. 1c
14532 Kleinmachnow
T.: 033203/871 750
E.: info@pr-fashion.de
www.pr-fashion.de

International

SCHWEIZ

TEXIMPORT Fashion AG
Franco Bianchi
TMC Fashion Square
Raum 360-366
Thurgauertrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattpark
M.: +41 79/402 5233
E.: f.bianchi@teximport.ch
www.teximport.ch

ÖSTERREICH, ITALIEN, SLOVENIA
KROATIEN

COCRON MODEAGENTUR
Brandboxx
Moosfeldstr. 1
A-5101 Bergheim
Gerhard Cocron
E.: Cocron@cocronmodeagentur.at
T.: +43 664/5099 999
Uli Cocron Haslinger
E.: office@cocronmodeagentur.at
T.: +43 664/2233 232
www.cocronmodeagentur.at

SPAIN

CANTALLOPS 1897
Maria Jose Aguilar
C/Bailen n. 39
ES-08010 Barcelona
E.: mjaguilar@cantallops1897.com
www.cantallops1897.com

POLAND

Agencja Mody M
Beata Krug
M.: +49 172/21283 51
M.: +48 733/149943
E.: Beata.krug@gmail.com

GUS

WH&P GmbH & Co.KG
Olesja Rohr
Metrostrasse 21
40235 Düsseldorf
E.: o.rohr@wh-p.co

NETHERLANDS

Michel Smit Labels
Michel Smit
C-Beta Hoeve
Rijnlanderweg 916
2132 MN Hoofddorp
michel@michelsmitlabels.nl